COMMISSIONING OF THE M3 "UKRAIN" ROAD SECTION

1
6
92
2
3
5
7
4
8
94
9
93
95
91

On 13 September, after the reconstruction, was opened traffic at the section of M-3 Ukraine Federal Highway from 124th to 173rd km. The project of reconstruction, maintenance, repair, overhaul and chargeable operation M3 Ukraine Highway at the 124th km – 194th km section is implemented under the long-term investment agreement concluded between Avtodor State Company and Road Construction Company Autobahn JSC.

 

During the event, at the 170th km of the M-3 Ukraine Federal Highway was also opened the first in the Russian Federation wildlife crossing. A Wildlife crossing is special structure dedicated for the animal migration across natural and artificial obstacles, which landscape is adapted to their natural habitant.

Special Representative of the President of the Russian Federation for Environmental Protection, Ecology and Transport - Sergei Ivanov, the Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation - Maksim Sokolov, the Minister of Natural Resources and Environment of the Russian Federation - Sergei Donskoy, the Governor of the Kaluga Region - Anatoliy Artamonov and Chairman of the Board of State Company Russian Highways - Sergei Kelbakh took part in the opening of the wildlife crossing and commissioning of the road section.

IQ Protocol experts prepared the script of the wildlife crossing opening ceremony and commissioning of the road section and provided protocol support of the participants and distinguished guests during the event.

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»

ВВОД В ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИЮ УЧАСТКА АВТОМОБИЛЬНОЙ ДОРОГИ М3 «УКРАИНА»

1
6
92
2
3
5
7
4
8
94
9
93
95
91

13 сентября после реконструкции открыто движение на участке трассы М3 «Украина» с 124-го по 173-й км (Калужская область). Проект реконструкции, содержания, ремонта, капитального ремонта и эксплуатации на платной основе трассы М3 «Украина» на участке 124-194 км реализуется в рамках долгосрочного инвестиционного соглашения, заключенного между Государственной компанией «Автодор» и АО «ДСК «Автобан».

 

Также в рамках мероприятия был открыт первый в России экодук на 170-м км федеральной трассы М3 «Украина» в Калужской области. Экодук – специальное сооружение для миграции животных через естественные и искусственные препятствия, ландшафт которого максимально приближен к естественной среде их обитания.

 

В открытии экодука и церемонии ввода в эксплуатацию приняли участие специальный представитель Президента Российской Федерации по вопросам природоохранной деятельности, экологии и транспорта Сергей Иванов, Министр транспорта Российской Федерации Максим Соколов, Министр природных ресурсов и экологии Сергей Донской, губернатор Калужской области Анатолий Артамонов, председатель правления Государственной компании «Автодор» Сергей Кельбах.

 

Специалисты компании IQ Protocol разработали сценарии церемоний открытия экодука и реконструированного участка трассы М3 и обеспечили протокольное сопровождение участников и почетных гостей во время мероприятия.

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»