TRAINING FOR THE REPRESENTATIVES OF THE TOKYO 2020 ORGANISING COMMITTEE

On September 7, 2013, at the 125th IOC Session in Buenos Aires (Argentina) the International Olympic Committee awarded the Games of the XXXII Olympiad in 2020 to Tokyo.

 

Tokyo 2020 Organising Committee is the organisation responsible for planning and successful staging of the Olympic And Paralympic Games in 2020. The Organising Committee is headed by Mr. Yoshiro Mori, the former Prime Minister of Japan. It also comprises representatives of different organisations and agencies, including Japanese Olympic Committee and Japanese Paralympic Committee.

In November 2014, at the invitation of the International Olympic Committee, our consultants have conducted training on dignitary management and specific features of the competition venues protocol for the employees of the Tokyo 2020 Organising Committee.

Training included sharing experience and detailed information on planning and arrangement of dignitaries protocol support diring their visits to the Games, including competition venues VIP-zones management.

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»

ОБУЧЕНИЕ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЕЙ ОРГКОМИТЕТА
«TOKYO 2020»

Японский город Токио был выбран в качестве города-организатора XXXII Олимпийских игр 2020 года на 125-й сессии Международного олимпийского комитета в Буэнос-Айресе (Аргентина) в сентябре 2013 года.

 

Организационный комитет Токио – организация, отвечающая за планирование и успешное проведение Олимпийских и Паралимпийских игр 2020 года. Возглавляет Оргкомитет бывший Премьер-министр Японии – г-н Йоширо Мори. В него также входят представители различных организаций и ведомств, включая Олимпийский комитет Японии и Паралимпийский комитет Японии.

 

По приглашению Международного олимпийского комитета в ноябре 2014 г. наши консультанты провели обучение сотрудников Оргкомитета Олимпийских летних игр в Токио 2020 года по работе с высокопоставленными лицами и специфике организации протокольного сопровождения на спортивных соревновательных объектах.

 

Обучение включало передачу опыта и предоставление детальной информации по планированию и организации протокольного сопровождения высокопоставленных лиц во время визитов на Игры, включая организацию и управление ВИП зонами на соревновательных объектах.

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»