SOCHI 2014

Sochi was elected hist city of the XXII Olympic Winter Games of 2014 on 4 July 2007 by the members of the International Olympic Committee at the 119th Session in Guatemala City.

In the first Games in the history of the Russian Federation participated 2 780 athletes from 88 countries and 15 disciplines were contested.

During the preparation stage of the Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games of 2014 in Sochi IQ Protocol representatives as a part of the Sochi 2014 team have successfully arranged from scratch the operation of the protocol service of the Organising Committee/ Planning and preparation were conducted in close cooperation woth the Protocol Services of the President of the Russian Federation and the Prime Minister of the Russian Federation, Federal Guard Service and Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation.

Between 2008 and 2013 there were arranged around 600 Sochi 2014 events and visits. Including numerous events with the participation of the President of the Russian Federation, visits of the President of the International Olympic Committee, working meetings and visits of the International Olympic Committee and the International Paralympic Committee execitives.

 

Successfully implemented the Games Dignitary Programme, including accreditation, accommodation and Olympic venues VIP-zones management: Sochi hosted more than 50 delegations of the heads of foreign states, more than 60 ministers of sport of participating countries, more than 900 dignitaries, including the President and the Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

 

Our team developed and implemented the Flag Programme, which included management of the flags of participating countries at the venues, flag protocol, arrangement of flag-rising ceremonies during medal ceremonies and Games Opening and Closing Ceremonies.

We have planned and managed protocol elements during the Olympic and Paralympic Games Opening and Closing Ceremonies for 4 500 guests.

Sochi 2014

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»

СОЧИ 2014

Город Сочи был выбран в качестве города-организатора XXII Олимпийских зимних игр 2014 года на 119-й сессии Международного олимпийского комитета в Гватемале в июле 2007 года.

 

В первых в истории Российской Федерации Играх приняли участие 2 780 спортсменов из 88 стран, соревновавшихся в 15 дисциплинах.

 

Во время подготовки к Олимпийским и Паралимпийским зимним играм в г. Сочи 2014 года представители IQ Protocol в составе команды Оргкомитета «Сочи 2014» успешно организовали «с нуля» работу протокольной службы в Оргкомитете. Планирование и организационная деятельность велись в тесном взаимодействии с протоколом Президента и Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации, ФСО России и МИД России.

 

В период с 2008 по 2013 год организовано порядка 600 мероприятий и визитов по линии Оргкомитета «Сочи 2014». В их числе многочисленные мероприятия с участием Президента и представителей Правительства Российской Федерации, визиты Президента Международного олимпийского комитета, рабочие встречи и визиты руководства Международного олимпийского комитета и Международного паралимпийского комитета.

 

Успешно реализована программа по работе с ВИП гостями Игр, включая процесс аккредитации, размещения, а также организацию и управление ВИП зонами на объектах Игр: ВИП гостями Игр в Сочи стали более 50 делегаций глав иностранных государств и правительств, более 60 министров спорта стран-участниц, более 900 российских высокопоставленных лиц, включая Президента и Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

 

Разработана и реализована программа флагов стран-участниц Игр, которая включала менеджмент флагов стран-участниц на объектах, протокол флагов, организацию церемоний поднятия флагов во время награждений и церемоний открытия и закрытия Игр.

 

Осуществлено планирование и организация протокольных элементов во время проведения Церемоний открытия и закрытия Олимпийских и Паралимпийских зимних игр для 4500 гостей.

 

Sochi 2014

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»