SUMMIT AND ECONOMIC FORUM RUSSIA - AFRICA 

IQ Protocol experts provided vide range of protocol and organisational support during the Summit and Economic Forum “Russia – Africa”, including signing ceremonies, “Business networking area” and “Roscongress Club” management. The event was attended by African Heads of States and Governments, Management of Russian and international business communities and government authorities.

 

Our team provided protocol support for 11 signing ceremonies.  

 

“Business networking area for African Heads of States” hosted 24 meetings, attended by the Heads of States of Gabon, Angola, Burundi, Zimbabwe, Ghana, Sierra Leone as well as Executives of Republics of Kenya, Nigeria, Cote-d’Ivoire, Mauritius, Tunisia, Tanzania and South Sudan. 

 

“Business networking area” venue hosted over 200 meetings.

 

“Roscongress Club” hosted more than 67 official meetings attended by the Heads of African States, including Presidents of the Republic of Zimbabwe and Central African Republic and the King of Eswatini, as well as the representatives of the Russian Federal Authorities.  

 

The event was held between 23 and 24 October 2019 in Sochi. 

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»

САММИТ И ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИЙ ФОРУМ 

"РОССИЯ - АФРИКА"

Специалисты Компании IQ Protocol предоставили широкий спектр протокольно-организационных услуг в рамках Саммита и Экономического форума «Россия – Африка». Участниками мероприятий стали главы африканских государств, представители российского и международного бизнеса и государственных структур.

 

Наша команда обеспечила 11 церемоний подписания, в ходе которых были подписаны 22 международных документа.

 

В «Зоне делового общения Лидеров Африканских государств» было организовано 24 встречи с участием высшего руководства Республик Габон, Ангола, Бурунди, Зимбабве, Гана, Сьерра Леоне, а также представителей руководства Республик Кения, Нигерия, Кот-д’Ивуар, Маврикий, Тунис, Танзания и Южный Судан.

 С российской стороны во встречах приняли участие руководители крупнейших государственных и частных организаций.

 

Более 200 встреч организовано на «Территории делового общения».

 

В рамках работы специальной бизнес-площадки «Roscongress Club» было обеспечено более 67 встреч с участием представителей высшего руководства африканских государств, в том числе Президента Зимбабве, ЦАР и Короля Эсватини, а также руководства федеральных министерств и ведомств РФ. 

 

Саммит и Экономический форум «Россия – Африка» прошел в период с 23 по 24 октября 2019 года в Сочи.

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»