ST. PETERSBURG INTERNATIONAL
ECONOMIC FORUM 2018

XXI St. Petersburg International Economic Forum 2018 was held during the period May 24th – 25th. The main programme incorporated over 150 business events across the Forum’s numerous venues. These events were split into four distinct themes: “Technology for Leadership,” “Harnessing Russia’s Growth Potential,” “Human Capital in the Digital Economy,” and “The Global Economy in an Era of Change”.

 

The Forum hosted rather big number of high-ranking guests, including Heads of Foreign States and Governments, Top Executives of the Russian Federation, Russian Federal Ministers, Heads of Regional Authorities as well as top management representatives of Russian and International companies.

 

As of 30 May, 593 agreements had been signed at SPIEF, worth a total of RUB 2.625 trillion (counting agreements where the figures were not classified as commercial secrets).

 

IQ Protocol provided protocol support for signing ceremonies with the participation of various domestic and international dignitaries. All ceremonies were executed with the help of ceremonies assistants, which were selected and trained by our team.

 

The “Governors’ Club” hosted more than 150 official meetings, managed by IQ Protocol experts.     

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»

ПЕТЕРБУРГСКИЙ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИЙ ФОРУМ 2018

ПМЭФ_2018_5
ПМЭФ_2018_3
ПМЭФ_2018_1
ПМЭФ_2018_4
ПМЭФ_2018_2

В период с 24 по 26 мая 2018 года в Санкт-Петербурге прошел XXI Петербургский международный экономический форум (ПМЭФ). На площадках ПМЭФ в рамках основной программы состоялось более 150 деловых мероприятий. Мероприятия прошли в рамках четырех тематических блоков: «Технологии для лидерства», «Россия: используя потенциал роста», «Человеческий капитал в цифровой экономике» и «Глобальная экономика в эпоху изменений».


В мероприятиях ПМЭФ приняли участие главы иностранных государств и правительств, высшее руководство Российской Федерации, руководители федеральных агентств и ведомств, а также субъектов Российской Федерации и представители крупных российских и иностранных компаний. 


На ПМЭФ было подписано 593 соглашения на общую сумму 2,625 трлн рублей (учтены соглашения, сумма которых не является коммерческой тайной). 


Наша команда обеспечила протокольно-организационную поддержку церемоний подписания с участием российский и иностранных высокопоставленных лиц. Церемонии подписания осуществлялись при участии специально отобранных и прошедших обучение ассистентов. 


В Гостиной губернаторов, работа которой осуществлялась специалистами IQ Protocol, было проведено около 150 встреч различных форматов.

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»