RUSSIAN INVESTMENT FORUM 2018

Russian Investment Forum was held in Sochi during the period February 14th – 16th. The event brought together various participants, such as Federal Ministers of the Russian Federation, representatives of the Regional Governments as well as business leaders.

 
The programme included 55 events, which followed the topics: “A Fresh Boost for Regional Business”, “Improving Quality of Life” and “New Regional Policy: Improving Administration”. 


A total of 538 agreements and declarations of intent were signed at the Forum. Contracts whose value was publicly disclosed amounted to RUB 794.057 billion.


Foreign officials taking part in the Forum included the heads of foreign diplomatic corps in the Russian Federation from 20 countries. A total of 83 constituent entities of the Russian Federation were represented at the Forum, including 77 at the level of regional heads.


IQ Protocol provided services at “Governors’ Club”, where 81 official meetings were held. 


Our experts have provided protocol support of the signing ceremonies with the participation of heads of ministries and agencies of the Russian Federation, heads of regions of the Russian federation and executives of the leading Russian companies. In order to assure the appropriate level of services we’ve selected and trained special ceremonies assistants.

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»

РОССИЙСКИЙ ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЙ ФОРУМ 2018

С 14 по 16 февраля 2018 года в г. Сочи прошел Российский инвестиционный форум. Участниками форума стали руководители федеральных и региональных органов власти, а также представители крупного бизнеса. 


В рамках программы Форума состоялось 55 мероприятий. Направлениями данных мероприятий были: «Бизнес в регионах. Придать новый импульс»; «Улучшая качество жизни»; «Новая региональная политика: совершенствуя управление». 


В период проведения Форума было подписано 538 соглашений и протоколов о намерении на общую сумму 794,057 млрд рублей (учтены соглашения, сумма которых не является коммерческой тайной). 


Участниками Форума стали главы дипломатических корпусов в Российской Федерации из 20 стран, а также представители 83 субъектов Российский Федерации, из них 77 – на уровне высшего руководства региона. 
Компания IQ Protocol обеспечила работу особого сервиса «Гостиная губернаторов», в рамках которого состоялась 81 встреча глав субъектов с участниками и гостями Форума. 


Также нашими специалистами была осуществлена протокольно-организационная поддержка церемоний подписания соглашений с участием высокопоставленных представителей министерств и ведомств РФ, а также руководителей крупнейших компаний. Для предоставления сервиса соответствующего уровня, нашей командой был проведен отбор и обучение ассистентов церемоний. 

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»