EASTERN ECONOMIC FORUM 2018

The 4th Eastern Economic Forum took place in Vladivostok on 11–13 September 2018. The theme of the Forum was “The Far East: Expanding the Range of Possibilities”. The Forum was attended by 6002 delegates and 1357 media representatives from 60 foreign countries.

The Forum’s programme consisted of over 100 business events on the most relevant topics of regional and international agenda, including panel sessions, business breakfasts, roundtables and TV debates. According to preliminary figures, 220 agreements worth 3.108 billion roubles were signed at the Forum (only agreements, the value of which does not constitute a commercial secret).

IQ Protocol provided protocol support of the signing ceremonies, with the held of specially selected and trained ceremonies assistants. 

We’ve successfully staged 25 signing ceremonies with participation of Federal Ministers of the Russian Federation, Heads of Regional Authorities as well as TOP Executives of the Russian and international companies. 

For the first time the Forum had the Governors’ Club, which operations was managed by IQ Protocol. At the Governors’ Club negotiations with the participation of 16 regional administrations took place: Chukotka Autonomous Area, Amur Region, the Jewish Autonomous Area, the Republic of Udmurtia, Tambov Region, the Republic of Karelia, Yaroslavl Region, Irkutsk Region, Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area, Sakhalin Region, the Republic of Buryatia, the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), the Republic of Tatarstan, Kamchatka Territory, Khabarovsk Territory, Kemerovo Region, Magadan Region.

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»

ВОСТОЧНЫЙ ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКИЙ ФОРУМ 2018 

ВЭФ_2018_4_edited
ВЭФ_2018_1
ВЭФ_2018_3
ВЭФ_2018_2

IV Восточный экономический форум (ВЭФ) проходил во Владивостоке 11–13 сентября 2018 г. Основная тема Форума – «Дальний Восток: расширяя границы возможностей». В работе Форума приняли участие 6002 делегата и 1357 представителей СМИ из 60 иностранных государств. 


В рамках программы Форума состоялось более 100 деловых мероприятий, посвященных наиболее актуальным темам региональной и международной повестки, в т.ч. панельные сессии, деловые завтраки и круглые столы, теледебаты. По предварительным данным, на Форуме подписано 220 соглашений на общую сумму 3 трлн 108 млрд рублей (сумма которых не является коммерческой тайной).


Компания IQ Protocol осуществила протокольно-организационную поддержку церемоний подписания соглашений в рамках проведения ВЭФ. С целью обеспечения данного сервиса, наша команда провела отбор и обучение ассистентов церемоний подписания. 


В общей сложности специалистами нашей компании было обеспечено 25 церемоний подписания с участием первых лиц министерств и ведомств РФ, глав регионов, а также руководителей крупнейших российских и иностранных компаний.


В рамках ВЭФ впервые была обеспечена работа специализированной площадки для руководства регионов - Гостиная Губернаторов. Во время ее работы состоялись переговоры с участием администраций 16 регионов: Чукотский АО, Амурская область, Еврейская АО, р-ка Удмуртия, Тамбовская область, р-ка Карелия, Ярославская область, Иркутская область, Ханты-Мансийский АО, Сахалинская, Республика Бурятия, Республика Саха Якутия, Республика Татарстан, Камчатки край, Хабаровский край, Кемеровская область, Магаданская область.

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»