SPIEF 2015 SIGNING CEREMONIES

1
7
3
4
6
9
91
8
5

The St. Petersburg International Economic Forum (SPIEF) is a unique event in the world of business and economics. Over the last ten years the Forum has become a leading global platform for representatives of the business community to meet and discuss the key economic issues facing Russia, emerging markets, and the world as a whole.

The forum is attended by more than 10 000 Russian and foreign participants, including heads of state and government from emerging economies, heads of major companies, and the world’s leading experts in the fields of science, the media, and civil society.

SPIEF has been held since 1997, and since 2006, it has been held under the auspices of the President of the Russian Federation.

Every year the number of participants increases and its efficiency is reflected by the ever-growing number of signed agreements, which are key to the development of economis sectors and Russian domestic and international economis ties.

 

In 2015 IQ Protocol has become the official contractor of the SPIEF. Within the framework of the Press-Center operations our experts have provided protocol and organisational support of over 50 agreement signing ceremonies as in the Forum Press-Center so at the SPIEF 2015 site.

Our responsibilities were as follows:

  • Drafting of agreement singning ceremonies scripts;

  • Negotiating ceremonies details with clients;

  • Overseeing the implementation of the script;

  • Training and provision of professinal signatories assistants;

  • Provision of ceremonies merchandise;

  • Holding press-briefings.

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»

ЦЕРЕМОНИИ ПОДПИСАНИЯ НА ПМЭФ 2015

1
7
3
4
6
9
91
8
5

Петербургский международный экономический форум (ПМЭФ) — уникальное событие в мире экономики и бизнеса. За прошедшее десятилетие Форум стал ведущей мировой площадкой для общения представителей деловых кругов и обсуждения ключевых экономических вопросов, стоящих перед Россией, развивающимися рынками и миром в целом.

 

Форум посещают более 10 000 участников из России и из-за рубежа, среди которых главы государств и правительств, руководители крупнейших компаний, а также ведущие мировые эксперты из числа представителей науки, средств массовой информации и гражданского общества.

 

ПМЭФ проводится с 1997 года. С 2006 года ПМЭФ проходит под патронатом и при участии Президента Российской Федерации.

 

Ежегодно растет число участников Форума, а эффективность его работы отражается в постоянно увеличивающемся количестве подписываемых соглашений, которые носят ключевой характер для развития отраслей экономики и внутрироссийских и международных экономических связей.

 

В 2015 году компания IQ Protocol стала официальным подрядчиком ПМЭФ. Наши специалисты в рамках работы Пресс-центра форума обеспечили полное протокольно-организационное сопровождение более 50 церемоний подписания соглашений как в пресс-центре Форума, так и на площадке ПМЭФ 2015.

 

Наша работа включала:

  • Разработку проектов сценариев церемоний подписания;

  • Согласование деталей проведения церемоний с клиентом;

  • Контроль реализации сценария;

  • Обучение и предоставление профессиональных ассистентов подписантов;

  • Предоставление атрибутики для проведения церемоний;

  • Проведение пресс-брифингов;

Итоги ПМЭФ 2015

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»