AGREEMENT SIGNING CEREMONIES DURING THE INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT FORUM SOCHI-2016

03
01
02
2c348b1c
04
5a4bb1e1
05
012
08
010
07
06
09
011
017
014
015
013
016
018
38f9bebe
019
021
020
80eaa73f
0956fee4
50a4cf3b
67f43b06
c5967620
d5373c1e
b1dadd24
cc16f9d7
3917cce3
6506b73d
53a6da75

International Investment Forum is a traditional platform for discussion of the international econnomic development matters and current trends, presenting Russia’s investment and economic potential, cooperation and strengthening ties between international and Russian business, political community and media.

 

The Forum was held between 29 September and 02 October 2016. It was attended by more than 4000 participants from 43 countries, including 874 representatives of business comunity. The business programme of the Forum consisted of 36 events, 252 agreements were signed for a total amount of 711,89 trillion rubles (only agreements not classified as confidential are taken into account).

IQ Protocol provided protocol and organisational support of the agreement signing ceremonies held in the Press-Center and on the sidelines of the Forum. Our team has trained signatories assistants, prepared and negotiated scripts of ceremonies. 

During the Forum in 2016 we have siccessfully staged 44 signing ceremonies with the participation of heads of ministries and agencies of the Russian Federation, heads of regions of the Russian federation and executives of the leading Russian companies.

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»

ЦЕРЕМОНИИ ПОДПИСАНИЯ НА МЕЖДУНАРОДНОМ ИНВЕСТИЦИОННОМ ФОРУМЕ «СОЧИ-2016»

03
01
02
2c348b1c
04
5a4bb1e1
05
012
08
010
07
06
09
011
017
014
015
013
016
018
38f9bebe
019
021
020
80eaa73f
0956fee4
50a4cf3b
67f43b06
c5967620
d5373c1e
b1dadd24
cc16f9d7
3917cce3
6506b73d
53a6da75

Международный инвестиционный форум — это традиционная площадка для обсуждения вопросов развития мировой экономики и ее современных тенденций, презентации инвестиционного и экономического потенциала России, взаимодействия и укрепления связей между иностранными и российскими представителями бизнеса, политических кругов, экспертного и медиа-сообщества. 

 

В 2016 году Форум прошел в период с 29 сентября по 02 октября. В нем приняло участие более 4000 человек из 43 стран, среди участников — 874 представителя от бизнес-сообщества. В рамках деловой программы Форума состоялись 36 мероприятий, было заключено 252 соглашения, на общую сумму 711,89 млрд рублей (учтены соглашения, сумма которых не является коммерческой тайной).

 

Компания IQ Protocol осуществила протокольно-организационное сопровождение церемоний подписания соглашений в Пресс-центре и «на полях» Форума. Наша команда обеспечила обучение ассистентов подписантов, разработку и согласование сценариев проведения церемоний подписания. 

 

В ходе форума 2016 года было проведено на высоком уровне 44 церемонии подписания соглашений с участием первых лиц министерств и ведомств РФ, глав регионов и руководителей ведущих российских компаний.

© 2019 ООО «IQ Protocol»